Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Nicklry
    au
    10
    4 Kasım 2017
    good apartment
    cn
    7,5
    3 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    9,6
    24 Ekim 2017
    Vit was most helpful and accommodating.
    Internet connection can be spotty (but adequate), no clothes iron.
    Quiet, spacious, in-suite laundry, very modern kitchen facilities.
    Zensen
    cz
    10
    18 Ekim 2017
    Beautiful apartment and great location!
    Everything was great!
    cz
    9,6
    13 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ae
    10
    13 Ekim 2017
    As said before thats the greatest place in Prague
    Jack
    ie
    8,8
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joanne
    hk
    10
    6 Ağustos 2017
    Fabulous apartment and it was sad to leave!
    The apartment was very spacious and had everything anyone could want.
    ANTUNG
    us
    10
    16 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    clinton
    gb
    7,5
    4 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ryan
    gb
    9,6
    16 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bernhard
    at
    10
    5 Nisan 2017
    Very silent (not any noise), Nice Park at the front windows and a big tree and direct sunlight on the back windows in the complete kitchen. WLAN and a very kind landlord, large. Metro stations and the main train stations are all within walking distance.
    adam
    pl
    9,2
    28 Kasım 2016
    Great place, fantastic location
    Great place to stay in Praha. Fantastic location, really close to the center but very peaceful and quiet. We felt very comfortable in this big and beautiful apartment. We highly recommend this place to stay and i'm sure we'll be back in the future.
    Mihai
    de
    8,3
    13 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    8,3
    8 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wai Ching
    hk
    7,5
    11 Eylül 2016
    The position is not good, located on highland
    Room is big and clean generally, and the facilities are well completed
    Gil Gazit
    il
    10
    16 Ağustos 2016
    Great place, great service :)
    Nothing
    We would like to thank to Karel to the wonderful hospitality. All what was written in booking site (all equipment of apartment, the place) was accurate. It's lovely place with fair price. Also, we took transfar from the airport and it's was a helpful thing. :)
    Michael
    au
    10
    9 Ağustos 2016
    Great location and facilities
    Nothing - all good
    An excellent location, large apartment with everything we needed for our 6 night stay, including washing machine. Huge bedroom, plenty of room. Good security, definitely recommend. Karel was great to deal with, nice guy. If you arrive by train and Karel suggests a taxi pickup, accept it as the walk is uphill and longer than you think.
    NITIN
    gb
    7,5
    25 Temmuz 2016
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very helpful manager
    Shower was troublesome, however the manager came on request and sorted it.
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very friendly, helpful and approachable staff /manager
    anılcan
    tr
    8,8
    12 Temmuz 2016
    Nice Staff, Clean Apartment.
    A little bit far away from old town. While walking from home to city it's easy because the road is downhill. But from city to apartment it was really hard to walk. Adjustment of water temperature in shower was almost impossible. Even if you adjust the temp. It was always going cold and hot. Also the shower head was broken.
    Karel was a great owner, He helped us a lot about the city and the room. He suggested us great place for dinner and gave us free beer cards. Dinner was also tasty There were washing machine and dryer (Also he gave us detergant too) hangers, glasses cups, plates, city maps and every info we need at the apartment. Room was really clean and nice.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat