본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.7 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.9
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.7
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.4
후기
    Nicklry
    au
    10
    2017년 11월 4일
    good apartment
    cn
    7.5
    2017년 11월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca
    9.6
    2017년 10월 24일
    Vit was most helpful and accommodating.
    Internet connection can be spotty (but adequate), no clothes iron.
    Quiet, spacious, in-suite laundry, very modern kitchen facilities.
    Zensen
    cz
    10
    2017년 10월 18일
    Beautiful apartment and great location!
    Everything was great!
    cz
    9.6
    2017년 10월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ae
    10
    2017년 10월 13일
    As said before thats the greatest place in Prague
    Jack
    ie
    8.8
    2017년 8월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Joanne
    hk
    10
    2017년 8월 6일
    Fabulous apartment and it was sad to leave!
    The apartment was very spacious and had everything anyone could want.
    ANTUNG
    us
    10
    2017년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    clinton
    gb
    7.5
    2017년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ryan
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bernhard
    at
    10
    2017년 4월 5일
    Very silent (not any noise), Nice Park at the front windows and a big tree and direct sunlight on the back windows in the complete kitchen. WLAN and a very kind landlord, large. Metro stations and the main train stations are all within walking distance.
    adam
    pl
    9.2
    2016년 11월 28일
    Great place, fantastic location
    Great place to stay in Praha. Fantastic location, really close to the center but very peaceful and quiet. We felt very comfortable in this big and beautiful apartment. We highly recommend this place to stay and i'm sure we'll be back in the future.
    Mihai
    de
    8.3
    2016년 11월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    8.3
    2016년 11월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wai Ching
    hk
    7.5
    2016년 9월 11일
    The position is not good, located on highland
    Room is big and clean generally, and the facilities are well completed
    Gil Gazit
    il
    10
    2016년 8월 16일
    Great place, great service :)
    Nothing
    We would like to thank to Karel to the wonderful hospitality. All what was written in booking site (all equipment of apartment, the place) was accurate. It's lovely place with fair price. Also, we took transfar from the airport and it's was a helpful thing. :)
    Michael
    au
    10
    2016년 8월 9일
    Great location and facilities
    Nothing - all good
    An excellent location, large apartment with everything we needed for our 6 night stay, including washing machine. Huge bedroom, plenty of room. Good security, definitely recommend. Karel was great to deal with, nice guy. If you arrive by train and Karel suggests a taxi pickup, accept it as the walk is uphill and longer than you think.
    NITIN
    gb
    7.5
    2016년 7월 25일
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very helpful manager
    Shower was troublesome, however the manager came on request and sorted it.
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very friendly, helpful and approachable staff /manager
    anılcan
    tr
    8.8
    2016년 7월 12일
    Nice Staff, Clean Apartment.
    A little bit far away from old town. While walking from home to city it's easy because the road is downhill. But from city to apartment it was really hard to walk. Adjustment of water temperature in shower was almost impossible. Even if you adjust the temp. It was always going cold and hot. Also the shower head was broken.
    Karel was a great owner, He helped us a lot about the city and the room. He suggested us great place for dinner and gave us free beer cards. Dinner was also tasty There were washing machine and dryer (Also he gave us detergant too) hangers, glasses cups, plates, city maps and every info we need at the apartment. Room was really clean and nice.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기