Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Nicklry
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017
    good apartment
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    24 October 2017

    Vit was most helpful and accommodating.

    Internet connection can be spotty (but adequate), no clothes iron.
    Quiet, spacious, in-suite laundry, very modern kitchen facilities.
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017
    As said before thats the greatest place in Prague
    Jack
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    hk

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2017

    Fabulous apartment and it was sad to leave!

    The apartment was very spacious and had everything anyone could want.
    ANTUNG
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    clinton
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernhard
    at

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2017
    Very silent (not any noise), Nice Park at the front windows and a big tree and direct sunlight on the back windows in the complete kitchen. WLAN and a very kind landlord, large. Metro stations and the main train stations are all within walking distance.
    adam
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 November 2016

    Great place, fantastic location

    Great place to stay in Praha. Fantastic location, really close to the center but very peaceful and quiet. We felt very comfortable in this big and beautiful apartment. We highly recommend this place to stay and i'm sure we'll be back in the future.
    Mihai
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    13 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wai Ching
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2016
    The position is not good, located on highland
    Room is big and clean generally, and the facilities are well completed
    Gil Gazit
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2016

    Great place, great service :)

    Nothing
    We would like to thank to Karel to the wonderful hospitality. All what was written in booking site (all equipment of apartment, the place) was accurate. It's lovely place with fair price. Also, we took transfar from the airport and it's was a helpful thing. :)
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2016

    Great location and facilities

    Nothing - all good
    An excellent location, large apartment with everything we needed for our 6 night stay, including washing machine. Huge bedroom, plenty of room. Good security, definitely recommend. Karel was great to deal with, nice guy. If you arrive by train and Karel suggests a taxi pickup, accept it as the walk is uphill and longer than you think.
    NITIN
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2016

    Very spacious rooms; clean; very helpful manager

    Shower was troublesome, however the manager came on request and sorted it.
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very friendly, helpful and approachable staff /manager
    anılcan
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2016

    Nice Staff, Clean Apartment.

    A little bit far away from old town. While walking from home to city it's easy because the road is downhill. But from city to apartment it was really hard to walk. Adjustment of water temperature in shower was almost impossible. Even if you adjust the temp. It was always going cold and hot. Also the shower head was broken.
    Karel was a great owner, He helped us a lot about the city and the room. He suggested us great place for dinner and gave us free beer cards. Dinner was also tasty There were washing machine and dryer (Also he gave us detergant too) hangers, glasses cups, plates, city maps and every info we need at the apartment. Room was really clean and nice.
    Valerie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2016

    Great location

    The blinds on the street side do not block out enough light which may be a problem in the summer nights.
    We had an excellent contact with Karel, the manager, who spent a year in Scotland and speaks perfect English. We stayed in a huge, well appointed and comfortable flat on the first floor with lovely views over the park. In spite of the heatwave (up to 33°), our place remained cool. Na Smetance is only ten minutes by foot from Wenceslas square. Metro, tram stops and shops are also close by.