This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Nicklry
    au
    10
    4 November 2017
    good apartment
    cn
    7.5
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    Vit was most helpful and accommodating.
    Internet connection can be spotty (but adequate), no clothes iron.
    Quiet, spacious, in-suite laundry, very modern kitchen facilities.
    Zensen
    cz
    10
    18 October 2017
    Beautiful apartment and great location!
    Everything was great!
    cz
    9.6
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    10
    13 October 2017
    As said before thats the greatest place in Prague
    Jack
    ie
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    hk
    10
    6 August 2017
    Fabulous apartment and it was sad to leave!
    The apartment was very spacious and had everything anyone could want.
    ANTUNG
    us
    10
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    clinton
    gb
    7.5
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    gb
    9.6
    16 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernhard
    at
    10
    5 April 2017
    Very silent (not any noise), Nice Park at the front windows and a big tree and direct sunlight on the back windows in the complete kitchen. WLAN and a very kind landlord, large. Metro stations and the main train stations are all within walking distance.
    adam
    pl
    9.2
    28 November 2016
    Great place, fantastic location
    Great place to stay in Praha. Fantastic location, really close to the center but very peaceful and quiet. We felt very comfortable in this big and beautiful apartment. We highly recommend this place to stay and i'm sure we'll be back in the future.
    Mihai
    de
    8.3
    13 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    8 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wai Ching
    hk
    7.5
    11 September 2016
    The position is not good, located on highland
    Room is big and clean generally, and the facilities are well completed
    Gil Gazit
    il
    10
    16 August 2016
    Great place, great service :)
    Nothing
    We would like to thank to Karel to the wonderful hospitality. All what was written in booking site (all equipment of apartment, the place) was accurate. It's lovely place with fair price. Also, we took transfar from the airport and it's was a helpful thing. :)
    Michael
    au
    10
    9 August 2016
    Great location and facilities
    Nothing - all good
    An excellent location, large apartment with everything we needed for our 6 night stay, including washing machine. Huge bedroom, plenty of room. Good security, definitely recommend. Karel was great to deal with, nice guy. If you arrive by train and Karel suggests a taxi pickup, accept it as the walk is uphill and longer than you think.
    NITIN
    gb
    7.5
    25 July 2016
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very helpful manager
    Shower was troublesome, however the manager came on request and sorted it.
    Very spacious rooms; clean; very friendly, helpful and approachable staff /manager
    anılcan
    tr
    8.8
    12 July 2016
    Nice Staff, Clean Apartment.
    A little bit far away from old town. While walking from home to city it's easy because the road is downhill. But from city to apartment it was really hard to walk. Adjustment of water temperature in shower was almost impossible. Even if you adjust the temp. It was always going cold and hot. Also the shower head was broken.
    Karel was a great owner, He helped us a lot about the city and the room. He suggested us great place for dinner and gave us free beer cards. Dinner was also tasty There were washing machine and dryer (Also he gave us detergant too) hangers, glasses cups, plates, city maps and every info we need at the apartment. Room was really clean and nice.
Loading reviews
Close